Rifle Training Course

For people who do not currently hold a Firearms Certificate but are looking to gain one.

Please click the link for full details on our course; Rifle Training Course Details

Please click the link to our application form below to download & return to us; Prospective Member Application Form

course
JB1_5605

Rifle Training Course (Group 18)

** NOW FULLY BOOKED **

Mod 1 – Sunday 16th January 2022

Mod 2 – Sunday 20th February 2022

Mod 3 – Sunday 20th March 2022

Mod 4 &5 – Sunday 24th April 2022

JB1_5605

Rifle Training Course (Group 19)

** NOW FULLY BOOKED **

Mod 1 – Sunday 23rd January 2022

Mod 2 – Sunday 27th February 2022

Mod 3 – Sunday 27th March 2022

Mod 4 &5 – Sunday 1st May 2022

JB1_5605

Rifle Training Course (Group 20)

** NOW FULLY BOOKED **

Mod 1 – Saturday 23rd April 2022

Mod 2 – Sunday 15th May 2022

Mod 3 – Sunday 12th June 2022

Mod 4 &5 – Sunday 10th July 2022

JB1_5605

Rifle Training Course (Group 21)

** NOW FULLY BOOKED ** – Correct as of 18/02/2022

Mod 1 – Saturday 14th May 2022

Mod 2 – Sunday 26th June 2022

Mod 3 – Saturday 16th July 2022

Mod 4 &5 – Sunday 14th August 2022

JB1_5605

Rifle Training Course (Group 22)

** NOW FULLY BOOKED **

Mod 1 – Sunday 24th July 2022

Mod 2 – Sunday 21st August 2022

Mod 3 – Sunday 25th September 2022

Mod 4 &5 – Sunday 23rd October 2022

JB1_5605

Rifle Training Course (Group 23)

Please send us your application form. 

** NOW FULLY BOOKED **

Mod 1 – Sunday 31st July 2022

Mod 2 – Sunday 4th September 2022

Mod 3 – Sunday 2nd October 2022

Mod 4 &5 – Sunday 30th October 2022

Please download the Prospective Membership Form, fill this in and get it back to us.

JB1_5605

Rifle Training Course (Group 24)

Please send us your application form. 

** 8 SPACES AVAILABLE – Correct 24/04/22 **

Mod 1 – Sunday 9th October 2022

Mod 2 – Sunday 6th November 2022

Mod 3 – Sunday 11th December 2022

Mod 4 &5 – Sunday 15th January 2023

Please download the Prospective Membership Form, fill this in and get it back to us.