Rifle Range Booking


We will be re-opening on Wednesday 2nd December

The below booking system can be used by current CGC Rifle Range Members, CGC Rifle Range Users (Non-Members) & those who hold a FAC & SSC OR FAC & DSC1.

If you are unsure or need to book in for an SSC (do not meet the above criteria), please call us on 01353 648 004 or email info@cambridgegunclub.co.uk.

DO NOT use the below booking calendar if you do not hold a Firearms Certificate & SSC or DSC1. Please contact us.

Dates Moderators Are Required


Saturday 24th October 2020 / Sunday 25th October 2020 / Saturday 21st November 2020 / Saturday 28th November 2020 / Sunday 29th November 2020 / Saturday 19th December 2020 / Saturday 23rd January 2021 / Saturday 27th February 2021 / Saturday 20th March 2021