Fixtures & Results

Please see the “Homepage” for our calendar which displays practice hours, competitions & closures. The calendar will also show other events being held at CGC. 

Fixtures for our upcoming competitions & results from previous competitions can be found below.

 

Upcoming Competitions

All of our shoots are pre-booked (unless specified otherwise). Please call us to book in for competitions on 01353 648 004.

 

 

October 2018

  • Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st October – 100 Registered DR Competition (Cambs, Norfolk & Suffolk County Championships) + Pool Shoots
  • Sunday 28th October – 100 Registered ESP Competition + Pool Shoot (Booking not required. Entries 09.30-13.30)

 

November 2018

  • Sunday 4th November – 100 Registered DTL Competition (Winter Series)
  • Sunday 18th November – 100 Registered DTL Competition (Winter Series)
  • Sunday 25th November – 100 Registered STR Competition

 

December 2018

  • Sunday 2nd December – 100 Registered DTL Competition (Winter Series)
  • Sunday 16th December – 100 Registered DTL Competition (Winter Series)

 

January 2019

  • Sunday 6th January – 100 Registered DTL Competition
  • Saturday 12th January – 100 Registered Skeet Competition
  • Sunday 20th January – 100 Registered DTL Competition
  • Saturday 26th January – 100 Registered ABT Competition

 

February 2019

  • Sunday 3rd February – 100 Registered DTL Competition
  • Saturday 9th February – 100 Registered Skeet Competition
  • Sunday 17th February – 100 Registered DTL Competition
  • Saturday 23rd February – 100 Registered ABT Competition

 

March 2019

  • Saturday 9th March – 100 Registered Skeet Competition
  • Sunday 17th March – 100 Registered DTL Competition
  • Saturday 23rd March – 100 Registered ABT Competition

 

April 2019

  • Sunday 7th April – 100 Registered DTL Competition
  • Saturday 13th April – 100 Registered Skeet Competition
  • Sunday 20th January – 100 Registered DTL Competition

Results


Newsletter


Signup for our newsletter and be the first to hear about our latest news, offers, promotions, stock and more...

We have moved the Cambridgeshire Sporting Championship to Sunday 21st May. Booking must be made in advance.Please call 01353 648004 to book

March 2017